CPN Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

  • Regional Impact and Management of Fall Armyworm
    Thursday, Dec 2 | 12:00 Noon-1:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM-12:00 Noon Central/10:00-11:00 AM Mountain/9:00-10:00 AM Pacific
    Dr. Nicholas Seiter, Dr. Gus Lorenz, and and Dr. Dominic Reisig
  • Location, Location, Location: Does it Matter for Southern Corn Rust Management?
    Thursday, Dec 16 | 12:00 Noon-1:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM-12:00 Noon Central/10:00-11:00 AM Mountain/9:00-10:00 AM Pacific
    Dr. Travis Faske, Dr. Robert Kemerait, and Dr. Alison Robertson

Past Webinars

  • Seedling Disease of Soybean and Using Seed Treatments to Reduce Losses
    Friday, Dec 6 | 9 am CT / 10am ET
    Dr. Alison Robertson
    Iowa State University - Plant Pathology and Microbiology
    CCA CEU Quiz
  • Soybean Seedling Disease Research and Management Update
    Tuesday, Feb 23 | 1pm Central
    Dr. Martin Chilvers
    Extension Plant Pathologist
    Michigan State University
    CCA CEU Quiz
  • Soybean Taproot Decline: Diagnosis and Management
    Tuesday, Mar 16 | 1pm Central
    Dr. Trey Price
    Extension Plant Pathologist
    LSU AgCenter
    CCA CEU Quiz
  • Resistance is Futile: The Latest on Fungicide Resistance in Soybean Pathogens
    Tuesday, Apr 6 | 1pm Central
    Dr. Carl Bradley
    Extension Plant Pathologist
    University of Kentucky
    CCA CEU Quiz
  • Tar Spot: Trends and Management
    Thursday, Nov 18 | 12:00 Noon-1:00 PM Eastern/11:00 AM-12:00 Noon Central/10:00-11:00 AM Mountain/9:00-10:00 AM Pacific
    Dr. Martin Chilvers, Dr. Darcy Telenko, Albert Tenuta, and Roger Schmidt